For beginners and pros: Marietta Experience means offering infrastructure such as ski rental shops, ski instructors and location to help you get the most out of your holiday.

Skiworld: Ski Rental

Ski Rental and Service in Hotel Marietta. We look forward to taking care of you during your winter holiday. Our sports shops in Obertauern are the best addresses for ski rental and service. Our qualified, friendly team are on hand to help with your equipment requirements.
Opening hours: Daily from 8.32 AM to 6 PM

As a Marietta Guest Save 15% in the hotel sportshop Skiworld when reserving ski equipment online.
For lighter travel, skiwear also available.

Visit Rental Website

Rental of latest ski and snowboarding equipment for beginners and experts. Latest skis incl. accessories. Stylish snowboards from our Snowboardshop Onehand in Obertauern. Top brands of skis and boots. Touring ski equipment and Telemark equipment. Ski jackets, ski trousers, helmets and accessories.

Clothing is just as important as good sports equipment. We offer unique products with a focus on design, top quality and highest performance materials for each type of sport. Skiers, cross country skiers, snowboarders and backcountry ski tourers of all ages have come to the right place and will receive best advice from us.

Biathlon Camp & Cross Country Centre at the Gnadenalm. Trial biathlon, event programme and incentives for firms, groups, clubs, youths and children (min. no. of participants: 3 persons). No experience required. Basic introduction to the sport of cross country skiing and biathlon with qualified trainers.

Ski School Koch: Ski Lessons

Let us show you the wonderful side of winter sport - the Ski School Koch team is waiting for you. Whether you're skiing, snowboarding, cross-country skiing, snow biking or at a calming snowshoe hike, you'll be sure to find the experience that fills you with joy of winter in the snow paradise Obertauern.
Opening hours: Daily from 9 AM to 6 PM

Visit Ski School Website

Ski School Koch in Obertauern offers professional coaching with care and commitment. We make skiing easy to understand and something that can be learnt at all ages. Whether you're a beginner or advanced, child or adult, we're looking forward to teaching you.

Snowbiking in Obertauern in Austria's first snow bike school. It is easy to learn and it's a lot of fun. Snowbiking is also possible for children over 6 years old.

Ski School Koch offers a wide range of other winter sports for you to try. We offer cross-country courses, ski touring off-piste or Nordic walking in the snow. We also organise incentives for groups and companies.

Für Anfänger und Pros: Marietta Experience bedeutet Ihnen eine Infrastruktur wie Skiverleihe und Skilehrer direkt im Hotel zu bieten. So holen Sie das meiste aus Ihrem Urlaub raus.

Skiworld: Skiverleih

Wir freuen uns, Sie in Ihrem Winterurlaub betreuen zu dürfen. Unsere Sportshops in Obertauern sind die ersten Adressen für Skiverleih und Skiservice. Unser freundliches und kompetentes Team steht Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.
Öffnungszeiten: Täglich von 8.32 bis 6 Uhr

Als Marietta-Gast erhalten Sie im Sportshop im Hotel 15% Ermäßigung auf Skiverleih bei der Online Reservierung.
Für leichteres Gepäck, gibt es auch Skibekleidung zum Verleih.

Webseite Skiverleih öffnen

Verleih von modernster Ski- und Snowboardausrüstung für Anfänger und Profis. Modernste Skier inkl. Zubehör, Stylische Snowboards aus unserem Snowboardshop Onehand in Obertauern, Top Skimarken und Schuhmarken, Tourenskiausrüstung und Telemarkausrüstung, Skijacken, Skihosen, Helme und Accessoires

Ebenso wichtig wie bestes Sportmaterial ist die Bekleidung. Wir bieten einzigartige Produkte, mit dem Fokus auf Design, höchste Qualität und leistungsfähigste Materialien für den jeweiligen Einsatzzweck. Skifahrer, Langläufer, Snowboarder und Skitourengeher aller Altersgruppen sind bei uns richtig und werden bestens beraten.

Biathloncamp & Langlaufzentrum Gnadenalm. Schnupper-Biathlon, Eventprogramme und Incentives für Firmen, Gruppen, Vereine, Jugendliche und Kinder (Mindestteilnehmerzahl: 3 Personen). Keine Vorkenntnisse erforderlich. Kurzeinführung in den Langlauf- und Biathlonsport durch versierten Trainer.

Skischule Koch: Ski Stunden

Lassen Sie sich vom Team der Skischule Koch die vielen Seiten des Wintersports zeigen. Ob beim Skifahren, Snowboarden, Langlaufen, Snowbiken oder bei einer sanften Schneeschuhwanderung. Sie finden sicher das Erlebnis, dass Sie mit Lust am Winter im Schneeparadies Obertauern erfüllt.
Öffnungszeiten: Täglich von 9 bis 18 Uhr.

Webseite Skischule öffnen

Wir, in der Skischule Koch in Obertauern, betreuen Sie in Ihrem Skikurs professionell und mit der Überzeugung, dass Skifahren in jedem Alter erlernbar ist. Ob Anfänger, Fortgeschrittener, Kind oder Erwachsener, wir freuen uns schon, Sie bei uns in der Skischule Koch unterrichten zu dürfen.

Snowbiken in Obertauern in der 1. Snowbikeschule Österreichs. Es ist leicht zu erlernen und macht unheimlich viel Spaß. Kurven wie im Sommer, leichter im Schnee. Snowbiken ist für Kinder ab 6 Jahren möglich.

Die Skischule Koch bietet nicht nur Skikurse in Obertauern an, sondern unterstützt Sie auch bei Ihrer Bewegungsfreude in anderen Wintersportarten. Darum bieten wir Langlaufkurse, Skitouren abseits der Pisten oder Nordic Walking im Schnee an. Gerne organisieren wir auch Incentives für Gruppen und Firmen.